Executive Staff

Executive Director
Stephen A. Vadnais
svadnais@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 8.5 years

 

 

Deputy Executive Director
James Goff
jimg@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 37.5 years

Executive/Research Assistant
Roberto Moreno
rmoreno@pawthousing.org    

Years at PHA: 2 months                

 

Director of Finance
Joseph Loconto
jloconto@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 5 years

Director of Operations
James Ruthowski 
jimr@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 16 years

 

Program & Compliance Manager
Mary Michalczyk
marym@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 31 years

Director of Security
Thomas Gifford
tgifford@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 7 years

 

Resident Services Manager
Maryrose Mensah 
mmensah@pawthousing.org

Years at PHA: 8 months