Staff Directory

HCV Applicants:

Application Staff            Title Phone Number        E-mail Address
Eleanor Kinch Applications Manager   401-721-6016  eleanork@pawthousing.org
Leida Miranda
Housing Data Clerk
 401-721-6022 lmiranda@pawthousing.org
 

HCV Current Participants:

Our HCV Program Representatives are assigned their participants alphabetically by last name. If you need to speak to your assigned Program Representative, see list below:
 
Program
Representative
Caseload
Assignment
Phone Number E-mail Address

Katherin Giraldo
HCV Program Representative

A - F 401-721-6023 kgiraldo@pawthousing.org
Kathy Karalis
HCV Program Representative
G - O 401-721-6019 kathyk@pawthousing.org

Annmarie McVay
Sr. Program Representative
P - Z 401-721-6018 annmarie@pawthousing.org

 


Incoming Portable Participants:

HCV Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Annmarie McVay Sr. Program Representative 401-721-6018 annmarie@pawthousing.org
Mary Michalczyk Program and Compliance Manager 401-721-6017 marym@pawthousing.org
 

FSS Participants:      
Justin Barros             401-721-6052  jbarros@pawthousing.org