For Housing Applications or to Inquire About Waitlist Status, Contact the Applications Department at
Close site alert

Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Name    Title Term Expires
Mary Bray Chairperson July 2027
Olga Torres Vice Chairperson  July 2027
George L. Kelley, III Commissioner July 2027
Beth Roberge Commissioner July 2024
Kevin J. Rabbitt Commissioner July 2028 
Elaine Cruz Commissioner July 2025
Robert A. Ricci Commissioner  July 2026
Stay Connected

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.