Resident Services Staff Directory

Resident Services Staff:

Resident Services Staff Title Phone Number        E-mail Address
Kimberly Gervais  Director of Resident Services 401-721-6063 kgervais@pawthousing.org
Robert Williams Resident Services Coordinator 401-721-6041 robertw@pawthousing.org
Alexa Grebien Resident Services Coordinator 401-721-6080 agrebien@pawthousing.org
Arianna Thomas AmeriCorps Member athomas@pawthousing.org

FSS Program Staff:

FSS Program Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Jackie Torres Public Housing FSS Program Coordinator 401-721-6048 jtorres@pawthousing.org
Elizabeth Naser Housing Choice Voucher FSS Program Coordinator 401-721-6052 enaser@pawthousing.org

SASH Program Staff:

SASH Program Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Rachel Thomas SASH Program Coordinator 401-721-5063 rthomas@pawthousing.org

ESG/CoC Program Staff:

ESG/CoC Program Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Olivia McGowan Housing Navigator 401-688-6939 omcgowan@pawthousing.org
Stay Connected

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.