HCV Staff Directory

Staff Directory

HCV Applicants:

Application Staff            Title Phone Number        E-mail Address
Maria Vega Housing Data Clerk 401-721-6022 mvega@pawtuckethousing.org


 

HCV Current Participants:

Our HCV Program Representatives are assigned their participants alphabetically by last name. If you need to speak to your assigned Program Representative, see list below:
 
Program
Representative
Caseload
Assignment
Phone Number E-mail Address

 

Lourdes Marrero
HCV Program Representative/COC Coordinator

A - F 401-721-6023 lmarrero@pawthousing.org

 Adriana Quintero
HCV Program
Representative

G - O 401-721-6019 aquintero@pawthousing.org 

Annmarie McVay
HCV Lead Program Representative 
P - Z 401-721-6018

annmarie@pawthousing.org

 

 


Incoming Portable Participants:

HCV Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address

Annmarie McVay

HCV Lead Program Representative 401-721-6018    annmarie@pawthousing.org

Justin Barros

Director of Leased Housing 401-721-6017 Jbarros@pawthousing.org
 

FSS Staff:      

Liz Naser            

401-721-6052  enaser@pawthousing.org  
Jackie Torres 401-721-6048  jtorres@pawthousing.org  
Stay Connected

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.