Executive Staff

The staff of the Pawtucket Housing Authority has extensive experience in Public Housing and HCV Programs.

Executive Director
Paula McFarland
pmcfarland@pawthousing.org
Direct line: (401) 721-6010
 
Executive Assistant/Human Resources Management
Lisa Scorpio
lscorpio@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-6011     

Director of Public Housing
Sheila Santos
sheilas@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-6012

Director of Leased Housing
Marilyn daPonte
mdaponte@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-6017

Director of Resident Services
Kim Gervais
kgervais@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-6063

Director of Finance
Joseph Loconto
jloconto@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-6013

Director of Operations
Frank Levesque
flevesque@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-5064

Director of Protective Services                                                                                                                                    Michael Paiva
mpaiva@pawthousing.org
(401) 721-6040

Stay Connected

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.