Staff Directory

HCV Applicants:

Application Staff            Title Phone Number        E-mail Address
Katherin Giraldo Applications Manager   401-721-6016 Kgiraldo@pawthousing.org 
Leida Miranda
Housing Data Clerk
 401-721-6022 lmiranda@pawthousing.org
 

HCV Current Participants:

Our HCV Program Representatives are assigned their participants alphabetically by last name. If you need to speak to your assigned Program Representative, see list below:
 
Program
Representative
Caseload
Assignment
Phone Number E-mail Address

Justin Barros
HCV Program Representative

A - F 401-721-6023 jbarros@pawthousing.org
Kathy Karalis
HCV Program Representative
G - O 401-721-6019 kathyk@pawthousing.org

Annmarie McVay
Sr. Program Representative
P - Z 401-721-6018 annmarie@pawthousing.org

 


Incoming Portable Participants:

HCV Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Annmarie McVay Sr. Program Representative 401-721-6018 annmarie@pawthousing.org
Mary Michalczyk Program and Compliance Manager 401-721-6017 marym@pawthousing.org
 

FSS Staff:      
Kimberly Gervais             401-721-6052  Kgervais@pawthousing.org   
Lourdes Marrero 401-721-6048  Lmarrero@pawthousing.org