Staff Directory

HCV Applicants:

Application Staff            Title Phone Number        E-mail Address

Katherin Giraldo

Applications Manager

  401-721-6016 Kgiraldo@pawthousing.org 
Leida Miranda
Housing Data Clerk
 401-721-6022 lmiranda@pawthousing.org
 

HCV Current Participants:

Our HCV Program Representatives are assigned their participants alphabetically by last name. If you need to speak to your assigned Program Representative, see list below:
 
Program
Representative
Caseload
Assignment
Phone Number E-mail Address

 

Kimberly Gervais
HCV Program Representative

COC Coordinator

A - F 401-721-6023 kgervais@pawthousing.org

 

Liz Giraldo
HCV Program Representative

G - O 401-721-6019 lgiraldo@pawthousing.org

Annmarie McVay
Sr. Program Representative
P - Z 401-721-6018  annmarie@pawthousing.org

 


Incoming Portable Participants:

HCV Staff Title Phone Number E-mail Address

 

Annmarie McVay

Sr. Program Representative 401-721-6018    annmarie@pawthousing.org

Justin Barros

HCV Program Manager 401-721-6023 Jbarros@pawthousing.org
 

FSS Staff:      

Lourdes Marrero            

401-721-6052  Lmarrero@pawthousing.org  
Jackie Torres 401-721-6048  jtorres@pawthousing.org